首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
公司简介

深圳市西骏科技有限公司

       深圳市西骏科技有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的通信基础设施和各类专用应急通信系统的提供商。深圳市西骏科技有限公司是全球领先的综合通信解决方案提供商我们致力于工业电话和紧急通信系统的研发和生产。我们生产的工业电话,是具有高标准的工业电话,防水等级达到ip66,每款产品出厂前都经过撞击测试,盐雾测试,高低温测试,防水测试。我们的产品值得信赖。我们不仅提供基础的通信设备,我们也提供各种场景下的紧急通信解决方案。我们的产品广泛运用于地铁,高速公路隧道,石油化工,冶金核电,海工造船,桥梁矿山等行业内部应急专用通讯系统PAGA 广播调度,风景区,机场游客求助管理系统,市政SOS,110,119报警系统。


深圳市西骏科技有限公司自成立以来,已有20多年的历史。其投资控股了深圳市西骏科技有限公司、实际注册资金2000万,深圳市西骏科技有限公司是国家级深圳市双高技术企业。我们控股香港利通行贸易公司和深圳市善知科技有限公司,我们在深圳设有自己的研发中心和机加工喷涂厂,集成生产基地和工程部,工厂占地面积 8500平米,拥有7000平米的厂房。2004年至今在深圳市前海中心区投资拥有1000多平方米的高级办公和商住自有物业,现在市值过亿。


 西骏团队以国际一流的专业水准和优质的服务赢得了遍布北美、欧洲、亚洲,南美、非洲、大洋洲等全球120多个国家和地区客户的信赖与支持。KNTECH,KOON、在全世界40多个国家和地区注册品牌,全世界有200多家的品牌代理商。我们西骏品牌的SIP应急通讯系统,填补了多项亚州和国内空白,在全球处于领先水平。我们的产品在欧美主流市场竞争中脱颖而出取得了不俗的成绩。并且取代了老牌传统的欧美企业,深受业主,总包商和代理商的喜爱。


我们始终坚持公司始终坚持“诚信立业、追求卓越,净心第一,利益天下”的经营理念。高标准高质量专心致志做好产品,将西俊打造成国际一流品牌,深圳市西骏科技有限公司目前是行业内亚洲唯一通过了IEC IECEX国际认证的企业。也是唯一通过欧洲铁路专业EN50121认证的企业。我们企业,西骏品牌系列产品通过了德国TUV,欧洲的CE 美国的FCC 、ETL和沙特的沙首,CCC, ISO9001等认证。

我们公司承诺始终坚持:专注质量、专注服务、持续创新、亲和顾客;
团队坚持:有目标、有纪律、有恒心、有耐力,有韧性;
员工做到:诚实、诚恳、细心、细致; 
公司的愿景:让每个客户称赞,成为一家受人尊敬的企业!
未来,深圳市西骏科技有限公司将继续致力于引领全球通信产业的发展,应对更趋日新月异的挑战。

Home > About us > About Us
About Us

                       Welcome to KOONTECH

        HONGKONG KOON TECHNOLOGY LTD is a provider of communication infrastructure and all kinds of special emergency communication systems integrating r&d, production and sales. Koontech is the world's leading provider of integrated communications solutions. We are committed to the development and production of industrial telephone and emergency communication systems. The industrial telephone produced by us is of high standard, with the waterproof grade reaching ip66. Each product has passed the impact test, salt spray test, high and low temperature test and waterproof test before it leaves the factory. Our products are reliable. We not only provide basic communication equipment, but also provide emergency communication solutions in various scenarios. Our products are widely used in subway, highway tunnel, petrochemical, metallurgy, nuclear power, Marine shipbuilding, bridge mining and other industries internal emergency special communication system PAGA broadcast scheduling, scenic spot, airport tourist help management system, municipal SOS, 110,119 alarm system.


        HONGKONG KOON TECHNOLOGY LTD. has a history of more than 20 years since its establishment. Its investment holdings shenzhen xijun technology co., LTD., the actual registered capital of 20 million, shenzhen xijun technology co., ltd. is a national shenzhen double high-tech enterprises. Holding Hong Kong litong trading company and shenzhen shanzhi technology co., LTD., we have our own r & d center and machining spraying factory in shenzhen, integrated production base and engineering department,  since 2004, the factory covers an area of 10,000 square meters of factory buildings. And more than 1,000 square meters of Grade A office space in Baoan Business Centre of shenzhen. Those Property assets owned by the KNTECH.


        Our team has won the trust and support of customers from more than 120 countries and regions all over the world, such as North America, Europe, Asia, South America, Africa and Oceania, with its world-class professional standard and high-quality service. Kunlun, KNTECH and KOON have registered brands in more than 40 countries and regions all over the world. There are more than 200 brand agents in kunlun all over the world. Our SIP emergency communication system of kunlun brand has filled many gaps in Asia and China, and is at the leading level in the world. Kunlun products stand out from the mainstream market competition in Europe and the United States and achieve good results. And replaced the old traditional European and American enterprises, by owners, general contractors and agents love.


        We always adhere to the company always adhere to the "integrity of the business, the pursuit of excellence, pure heart first, interests of the world" business philosophy. Shenzhen xijun technology co., ltd. is the only Asian enterprise in the industry that has passed the IEC IECEX international certification. It is also the only enterprise that has passed the European railway professional EN50121 certification. Our company, kunlun brand series products have passed German TUV, European CE, FCC, ETL and Saudi Arabia's shatou, CCC, ISO9001 certification.

        We promise that our company will always adhere to the following principles: focus on quality, focus on service, continuous innovation and customer affinity; Team adhere to: have goals, discipline, perseverance, endurance, resilience; Employees do: honest, sincere, careful, meticulous; Company vision: let every customer praise, become a respected enterprise! In the future, Hong Kong kunlun technology co., ltd. will continue to be committed to leading the development of the global communication industry and meeting the ever-changing challenges.